Workbenches - show me yours!

It seems like I'm spending my life at the workbench these days after semi-retiring from industry and converting my lifelong hobby into a commercial activity and main source of income. It pays a lot less than what I've been doing for the past 30 years but it supports me just fine and there are 'quality of life' benefits which actually have exponentially more value; e.g. not having to sit in traffic jams on the way to/from the office, not having to sit in boring meetings for hours on end, not being subjected to uneccessary pressure from superiors, not being subjected to derision from subordinates, setting my own working hours, being able to work in my jimjams 'til 12pm when I (might) decide to get a shower/shave, freedom to just get out on the bike for a few hours if the sun comes out, that sort of thing. Wouldn't trade that corporate bs for any salary these days!

Anyway, the bench is my main abode for up to 10-12 hours a day these days. It's a pleasant place to be but I need to do a space-optimisation exercise at some point as materials/boxes/equipment etc are beginning to fill the space.
I use an old crap Ikea table that used to serve as a dining table until it was re-purposed as my workbench. It's sturdy and can accommodate a lot of gear and I may utilise the extension section soon to extend it from 2.5m to 3m which means I might be able to squeeze the scopes, signal generator and other bits of test equipment in at the back there somewhere.
I fear that I may eventually get to the point where I start emulating Mr Carlssons lab or Adam Savages chaotic workspace at some point. I hope not. lol

Show me your workspaces! Would be interesting/inspirational to see what you've got going on and how you have things set up etc.
Is it organised chaos or are you an OCD everything-in-order freak? I think I'm somewhere in the middle. lol :D

Organised chaos?
IMG_20240416_164137.jpg